Seymour Team

Main Telephone:  228-385-2350

 

Mark M. Seymour, Jr., P.E., President Civil Engineer mark@seymoureng.com Ext. 101
James C. Booth, Jr., Vice-President Professional Land Surveyor jbooth@seymoureng.com Ext. 111
Steve Brooks Director of Business Development sbrooks@seymoureng.com Ext. 118
Bobby Weaver Senior Project Manager & Senior Training Consultant bweaver@seymoureng.com Ext. 115
Edward L. "Ned" Hogg, P.E. Civil Engineer nhogg@seymoureng.com Ext. 108
Sarah McLellan E.I.T. smclellan@seymoureng.com Ext. 100
Erica Davis, P.E. Civil Engineer edavis@seymoureng.com Ext. 117
Reed Bryant, P.E. Civil Engineer rbryant@seymoureng.com Ext. 124
Jody Spires Project Manager jspires@seymoureng.com Ext. 103
David Rivers Senior Engineer Technician drivers@seymoureng.com Ext. 200
Randy Collier Senior Engineer Technician racollier@seymoureng.com Ext. 200
Kris Netto Senior Designer knetto@seymoureng.com Ext. 106
Dink Love Senior Designer dlove@seymoureng.com Ext. 116
Angela Ivey Bookkeeper aivey@seymoureng.com Ext. 107
Toni Perkins Administrative Assistant tperkins@seymoureng.com Ext. 100
Barry Feyh Survey Crew Chief se@seymoureng.com
Waco Zirkle Survey Instrument Crewman se@seymoureng.com