Seymour Team

    Main Telephone:  228-385-2350

 

Mark M. Seymour, Jr., P.E., President Civil Engineer mark@seymoureng.com Ext. 101
James C. Booth, Jr.,  Vice-President Professional Land Surveyor jbooth@seymoureng.com Ext. 111
Bobby Weaver Senior Project Manager & Senior Training Consultant bweaver@seymoureng.com Ext. 115
Edward L. "Ned" Hogg, P.E. Civil/Structural Engineer nhogg@seymoureng.com Ext. 124
Erica Davis, P.E. Civil Engineer edavis@seymoureng.com
Ext. 100
Reed Bryant, P.E. Civil Engineer rbryant@seymoureng.com Ext. 108
Sarah McLellan, E.I. Civil Engineer Intern smclellan@seymoureng.com Ext. 103
Jody Spires Project Manager jspires@seymoureng.com Ext. 113
David Rivers Senior Engineer Technician drivers@seymoureng.com Ext. 100
Kenneth Page Senior Engineer Technician kpage@seymoureng.com Ext. 117
Kris Netto Senior Designer knetto@seymoureng.com Ext. 106
Megan Catchot Accountant mcatchot@seymoureng.com Ext. 107
Toni Perkins Administrative/Specifications tperkins@seymoureng.com Ext. 100
Barry Feyh Survey Crew Chief se@seymoureng.com Ext. 100
Waco Zirkle Survey Instrument Crewman se@seymoureng.com Ext. 100