Seymour Team

 Main Telephone:  228-385-2350
Mark M. Seymour, Jr., P.E., PresidentCivil Engineermark@seymoureng.comExt. 101
James C. Booth, Jr., Vice-PresidentProfessional Land Surveyorjbooth@seymoureng.comExt. 111
Steve BrooksDirector of Business Developmentsbrooks@seymoureng.comExt. 118
Bobby WeaverSenior Project Manager & Senior Training Consultantbweaver@seymoureng.comExt. 115
Edward L. "Ned" Hogg, P.E.Civil Engineernhogg@seymoureng.comExt. 108
Sarah McLellanE.I.T.smclellan@seymoureng.comExt. 100
Erica Davis, P.E.Civil Engineeredavis@seymoureng.comExt. 117
Reed Bryant, P.E.Civil Engineerrbryant@seymoureng.comExt. 124
Nancy Depreo Senior Designer/Project Managerndepreo@seymoureng.comExt. 103
David RiversSenior Engineer Techniciandrivers@seymoureng.comExt. 200
Randy CollierSenior Engineer Technicianracollier@seymoureng.comExt. 200
Kris NettoSenior Designerknetto@seymoureng.comExt. 106
Dink LoveSenior Designerdlove@seymoureng.comExt. 116
Angela IveyBookkeeperaivey@seymoureng.comExt. 107
Toni PerkinsAdministrative Assistanttperkins@seymoureng.comExt. 100
Barry FeyhSurvey Crew Chiefse@seymoureng.com
Waco ZirkleSurvey Instrument Crewmanse@seymoureng.com